ABOUT US

Management Team

General Manager
Patrick Brzozowski, P.E.
pbrzozowski@lnra.org
Deputy General Manager - Operations
Doug Anders
danders@lnra.org
Deputy General Manager - Administration
Karen Gregory
kgregory@lnra.org
Project Maintenance and Fleet Services Manager
Chris Janak
cjanak@lnra.org
Human Resource Manager
Jennifer Martin
jmartin@lnra.org
Recreation Manager
Cammie Pearson
cpearson@lnra.org

About Us